HOME MUSIC RELEASES PODCAST LABEL NEWS MIXES MAG VIDEO MERCHANDISE ARTISTS SERVICES DEMO ABOUT CHAT

Warm Ears Show hosted by D.E.D @Bassdrive.com (20 Oct 19) (9 VIEWS)
.VIEW: 9

Warm Ears Show LIVE Every Sunday on www.bassdrive.com
7-9AM CDT // 1-3PM GMT // 2-4PM CET



Full tracklist in the description below

Follow D.E.D:
Soundcloud → @ded_dnb
Facebook → www.facebook.com/deddnb

Follow Warm Ears Music:
Facebook → www.facebook.com/warmearsmusic
Instagram → www.instagram.com/warmearsmusic
Twitter → twitter.com/warmearsmusic

Listen to all our releases:
Spotify → spoti.fi/2mHUPal
Deezer → bit.ly/2HBeRjg

Subscribe to our monthly podcast → hyperurl.co/awzexy

Tracklist:
OaT - Fever (Tyler Frost Remix)
Submarine, Grey Code - Flamingo Club
Hybrid Minds - Brighter Days (ft. Charlotte Haining )(Alibi Remix)
Whiney - Breadcrumbs (ft Bop)
Resslek - Pilz
Shodan, Cosmology - Real Love (ft. Ella Sopp)(Zero T Remix)
Commix - The Time
R1C0 - So Low
Alix Perez - Nighthawks
Frame - Sagrada
D'Cypher - Run
Frame - Out There
Nausika - Pirate Radio
Hyroglifics & Visages - Szechuan
Bungle - Alone
Monty - Soft Start
Hyroglifics & Visages - Searching
Ill Truth & Satl - Hot Data
Ivy Lab - Gomeisa
Lockjaw, Survey - Second Chance (Survey Remix)
Survey - Basic Motion
Peron - Less Is More
Skeptical - Pick Up The Pieces (ft Boudah)(Skeptical Remix)
Bredren - Backlash
In:Most, Walk:r - Uh!
Invadhertz - Basic Forms
HLZ - Funk O' Clock (Digital Bonus)
Donny - Crawler
Ulterior Motive - Keep It Moving (Break Remix)
Impish - Can't Feel
Stoner - 1984
DLR, Script - Electronic Heroin
Commix - Daggers Dub
OTHER NEWS ENTRIES